What now?

I’m sitting here in these metal coated wall room in the middle of nowhere.

sitting here at the base,I can here a quiet country music flying on the waves of space and time toward my ear.

this music..this beautiful”element” in my life. It’s so fundamental and crucial for me.

the music is my way of expression,my Way to describe and getting out my feelings,my emotion out in the open.

so what now?

now it’s the time to start to decide things:where and when I’ll work..for how long? Is this what I want to work until my upcoming relocation to Germany?

so many options..so many..so what now?how can I decide? Well I think the answer for that is to look deep down inside me..to crawl inside mu rabbit hole and look at the purest things have and feel.

as I look on them I can see clearly now,I can see that I like to work hard in order to feel satisfied at a challenge..yes I love challenges..there is nothing more joyful then accomplish and going through a challenge..so yeah.. I know that moving to Germany and learn German by then..and working hard until then and flying to Georgia with my pale yeah these are a challenges!

I didn’t yet told you about my stocks trading I do actively and not about which kind of music I listen to(hint:very weird very extreme very rare (;) and if course the moving to Germany will fill out a lot of posts in the future. Until then..i would like to hear from you guys what do you think about taking challenges?

What now?

Leave a Reply

