World cup never been missed!

so apparently this is my last week in the army!.so close yet so far away.

I don’t know what is going to happen next Sunday when I will return my equipment and my gun and will finally go home.

I dreamt about this day for 3 years,I breath this day. I’m caressing for him to come but because it’s like a mythical event. I have some irrational fear that when I will go to the bus that will take mr home..an “inception” event will happen and I will be stuck in a loophole for the rest of my life.

my feelings in the last week are fear and excitement. I fear because I’m entering a new era but I’m excited because I’m free at last!

meanwhile the world cup is on.

although I’m not a crazy football fan there are things I never miss! Not even in the army!.(champion league is one of them too!)

so here im watching the world cup on uniforms and still having some good time! 

World cup never been missed!

Leave a Reply

