Anti mainstream guy

Minorities…”wired”,anti mainstream groups..what there rule in our society?

as a guy who possess extreme liberal and anti religious ideas what is my purpose?

am I here to put a mirror in front of the society? Am I doomed to life of fighting my ideas through and through?

there are a lot of people like me..people with other ideas..people that don’t fit into the “mainstream box of thought” people that think differently and its not have to be political..hell! Most of it is social and religious.

I have very strong feelings against religion..against this institute.

im thinking that religion is just an ancient form of controlling large masses of people(just like democracy today).when I see a religious guy worshiped his god my mind is going through a lot of empathy and I kinda feel sad for him..how can he worship things that doesn’t exist and waste his life like that?! The point of this post is nit about who is right and who is wrong..it just me telling my thoughts.

marriage are the same for me.as a anti marriage guy I thinking that the institution is dead..yes absolutely dead.why is it dead? Because today when we have all this liberal spirit of free sex and we’re jumping from one partner to the other..we nit educated anymore to stand with one woman/man for our entire life so why bother? Why try and do something that doesn’t need to happen? Because it’s a tradition? I don’t think so..we are creatures..animals- a male have to produce as much legacy and continuations as he can in order  to sustain the human race. These is why guys can cheat but still love one girl and one girl only.

the same goes with women aka females.women are built to sustain a family and to take care of children.im not anti feminine hell no!women are better then us in a lot of ways and in the end if the day we are equal creature. They need to have more equality in society as same as men because we are all the same!.but you can see that when woman is giving birth..the child is everything for her..she breath and live the Child’s life.the guy who have the same kid..love him and would do everything for him. But its still not the same devotion and this is why we have the saying “mother love”,

mom will always support her child even when he disappoint her..a father not always do that . He will! But not as the mom.

all those things I wrote in here are not true nor false..they’re my ideas and there are a lot of examples that I gave that have an opposite examples to contradict them.

so to conclude my post I don’t now what my rule in society is..but I think it really doesn’t matter

 

Anti mainstream guy

Leave a Reply

